Introducing....Classical Wisdom Books!

Plus... Merch!

Dear Classical Wisdom Reader,

This has been a long time coming… In fact, I have dreamed of it for years! But finally, I have put together our first ever Classical Wisdom Shop.

You can now directly buy our books as well as our awesome new merchandise at https://classicalwisdombooks.com/.

You can see it here:

You can get your own copy of our stunning hardback first edition anthology -a book a 100 years in the making - as well as my own children’s book, Sappho: The Lost Poetess, in time for the holidays (and without giving Jeff Bezos an extra cent).

PLUS: We now have cool Classical Wisdom gifts for the lovers of wisdom in your life:

Because nothing say I love history like a jigsaw map… right???

Why not taste the classics with your coffee? A great way to start the day and remember ancient wisdom:

And can you imagine a better spot to jot down notes, inspirations and quotes from the ancient world than in your…. Classical Wisdom notebook?

Now, as mentioned, this is brand new! So if you see any issues - or have any ideas of cool stuff you’d like to see - I’d love to hear YOUR feedback. After all, I trust your opinion on the matter more than anyone else’s.

So let me know what you think.

Happy holidays!

All the best,

Anya Leonard

Founder and Director

Classical Wisdom